

2024-2025 INASLA Executive Committee Nominations

Please nominate a full or associate member to serve on the INASLA Executive Committee by providing their name by the corresponding position below. Acceptance by the individual is not required prior to nomination; Nominating Committee will coordinate acceptance prior to final ballot. The 2024-2025 term will begin on October 9th, 2024 at the close of the ASLA Conference on Landscape Architecture. *Terms are one 12-month term unless otherwise noted*.

POSITION (Current 2023-2024 Member)	NOMINATION
PRESIDENT: (Brian Staresnick, ASLA)	Daniel Ligget, ASLA
IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT: (Kris May, ASLA)	Brian Staresnick, ASLA
PRESIDENT-ELECT: 12-month term followed by terms as President and Past President: (Daniel Liggett, ASLA)	
TRUSTEE: 3-year term (Katie Clark, FASLA)	Katie Clark, ASLA (term expires 2025)
VICE-PRESIDENT: (Anna Menchaca + Danica Liongson, ASLA)	
TREASURER: (Luke Kessler, ASLA)	Monica Guillaud, ASLA (Current-Treasurer Elect)
TREASURER-ELECT: 12-month term followed by term as Treasurer: (Monica Guillaud, ASLA)	
SECRETARY: (Lindsey Tabor, ASLA)	
MEMBER-AT-LARGE : 2-year term (Cori Hall, ASLA)	Cori Hall, ASLA (2 nd of 2 Year Term)
MEMBER-AT-LARGE: 2-year term (Jackson McGee, ASLA)	Jackson McGee, ASLA (2 nd of 2 Year Term)
MEMBER-AT-LARGE: 2-year term (Malcolm Cairns, FASLA)	
MEMBER-AT-LARGE: 2-year term (Cameron Hull, ASLA)	
ASSOCIATE-AT-LARGE: (Drayson Nespo, Associate ASLA)	
ASSOCIATE-AT-LARGE: (Anne Marie Yeakey, Associate ASLA)	
ASSOCIATE-AT-LARGE: (Stephanie Gates, Associate ASLA)	

Nominations should be returned by mail to: PO Box 441195, Indianapolis, IN 46244

Or by email to: office@inasla.com

Nominations must be received by: Wednesday, May 1st, 2024

Indiana Chapter, ASLA