

2022-2023 INASLA Executive Committee Nominations

Please nominate a full or associate member to serve on the INASLA Executive Committee by providing their name by the corresponding position below. Acceptance by the individual is not required prior to nomination; Nominating Committee will coordinate acceptance prior to final ballot. The 2022-2023 term will begin on November 14, 2022 at the close of the ASLA Conference on Landscape Architecture. *Terms are one 12-month term unless otherwise noted*.

POSITION (Current 2021-2022 Member)	NOMINATION
PRESIDENT: (Rebecca Ludwig, ASLA)	Kris May, ASLA – (Current President-Elect)
IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT: (Alan Rosenwinkel, ASLA)	Rebecca Ludwig, ASLA – (Current President)
PRESIDENT-ELECT: 12-month term followed by terms as President and Past President: (Kris May, ASLA)	
TRUSTEE: 3-year term (Jonathon Geels, ASLA)	
VICE-PRESIDENT: (Christine Pearson, ASLA)	
TREASURER: (Christi Jackson, ASLA) TREASURER-ELECT:12-month term followed by term as Treasurer: (Daniel Liggett, ASLA)	Daniel Liggett, ASLA – (Current-Treasurer Elect)
SECRETARY: (Adam Kutemeier, ASLA)	
MEMBER-AT-LARGE: 2-year term (Joel Stevens, ASLA)	Joel Stevens, ASLA – (2 nd of 2-year term)
MEMBER-AT-LARGE: 2-year term (Carl Kincaid, ASLA)	Beck Schultz, ASLA – (2 nd of 2-year term)
MEMBER-AT-LARGE: 2-year term (Beth Shrader, ASLA)	
MEMBER-AT-LARGE: 2-year term	
ASSOCIATE MEMBER-AT-LARGE: (Beck Schultz, Associate ASLA)	
ASSOCIATE MEMBER-AT-LARGE: (Anna Menchaca, Associate ASLA)	
ASSOCIATE MEMBER-AT-LARGE: (Jackson McGee, Associate ASLA)	
	PO Box 441195, Indianapolis, IN 46244 office@inasla.com
Nominations must be received by:	/Ionday, May 18th, 2022

Indiana Chapter, ASLA